Introduction

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to whole categories of cookies or you can have further information displayed and select only certain cookies.

You can find more detailed information in our data protection information.

Essential

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the proper functioning of the website.

  • Name:
    aronia+ Session
  • Provider:
    https://aroniaplus.de
  • Purpose:
    To save session data, e.g. the cookie settings.
  • Privacy policy:
  • Cookie Name:
    AroniaplusCookie
  • Cookie Runtime:
    30 days

Statistics

on off

Statistics Cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.

  • Name:
    Google Analytics
  • Provider:
    Google LLC
  • Purpose:
    Cookie from Google for website analysis. Generates statistical data about how the visitor uses the website. Google may process the data further for its own purposes and may allocate these to a Google account. Please refer to our privacy policy for details of how the service works and for details on your rights and your technical options to influence the use of the service.
  • Privacy policy:
  • Cookie Name:
    _ga,_gat,_gid
  • Cookie Runtime:
    2 years

External Media

on off

Content from external media (such as video platforms, social media map services, and so on) is blocked by default. If you agree to the use of these services and the use of the cookies that may be associated here, access to these contents no longer requires further consent.

  • Name:
    YouTube
  • Provider:
    YouTube
  • Host:
  • Purpose:

    We are useing the platform YouTube.com to post our own videos and make them publicly available. However, if you follow a link to YouTube, we would like to point out that YouTube stores the data of its users (e.g. personal information, IP address) in accordance with its own data usage guidelines and uses it for business purposes. On some of our Internet pages we also directly integrate videos stored on YouTube. YouTube content is only integrated in "extended data protection mode". This is provided by YouTube itself, thus ensuring that YouTube does not initially store any cookies on your device. If and when you do call up the relevant pages, however, your IP address is transmitted among other things and thus in particular tells the recipient which of our Internet pages you have visited. This information cannot be assigned to you, however, unless you have logged in to YouTube or another Google service (e.g. Google+) or are permanently logged in before calling up the page. Only when but as soon as you start playing an embedded video by clicking on it, YouTube will save cookies on your device, which do not contain any personally identifiable information, due to the advanced privacy mode, unless you are currently logged in to a Google service. These cookies can be prevented by appropriate browser settings and extensions.

    For details of how the service works and information about your rights and your technical possibilities to influence its use, please refer to our data protection information.

  • Privacy policy:
  • Cookie Name:
    NID
  • Cookie Runtime
    6 months
  • Name:
    Google Maps
  • Provider:
    Google
  • Purpose:

    Click Accept to unlock the Google Maps (Pharmacy Finder) service

  • Privacy Policy:
  • Cookie Name:
    Your consent is captured by the AroniaplusCookie Cookie. Otherwise, no cookie is set.
  • Cookie Runtime:
    --

Buy aronia+ products in your area

Find your aronia+ products now at a local pharmacy near you.

Buy aronia+ products online now.

Order your aronia+ products from an online pharmacy of your choice.

Please select product/pack size

Einleitung

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über alle verwendeten Cookies. Sie können Ihre Zustimmung zu ganzen Kategorien geben oder sich weitere Informationen anzeigen lassen und so nur bestimmte Cookies auswählen.

Nähere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

Essenziell

Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen grundlegende Funktionen und sind für die einwandfreie Funktion der Website erforderlich.

  • Name:
    aronia+ Session
  • Anbieter:
    https://aroniaplus.de
  • Zweck:
    Zum Speichern von Sessiondaten, beispielsweise der Cookie Einstellungen
  • Datenschutzerklärung:
  • Cookie Name:
    AroniaplusCookie
  • Cookie Laufzeit:
    30 Tage

Statistiken

an aus

Statistik Cookies erfassen Informationen anonym. Diese Informationen helfen uns zu verstehen, wie unsere Besucher unsere Website nutzen.

  • Name:
    Google Analytics
  • Anbieter:
    Google LLC
  • Zweck:
    Cookie von Google für Website-Analysen. Erzeugt statistische Daten darüber, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt. Google verarbeitet die Daten ggf. für eigene Zwecke weiter und kann diese einem Google-Account zuordnen. Die Einzelheiten zur Funktionsweise sowie zu Ihren Rechten und technischen Möglichkeiten auf den Einsatz des Dienstes Einfluss zu nehmen, entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzbelehrung.
  • Datenschutzerklärung:
  • Cookie Name:
    _ga,_gat,_gid
  • Cookie Laufzeit:
    2 Jahre

Externe Medien

an aus

Inhalte von externen Medien (wie Videoplattformen, Social Media Kartendienste usw.) werden standardmäßig blockiert. Wenn Sie der Nutzung dieser Dienste und dem Einsatz der ggf. zugehörigen Cookies hier zustimmen, bedarf der Zugriff auf diese Inhalte keiner weiteren Zustimmung mehr.

  • Name:
    YouTube
  • Anbieter:
    YouTube
  • Host:
  • Zweck:

    Wir nutzen die Plattform YouTube.com, um eigene Videos einzustellen und öffentlich zugänglich zu machen. Für den Fall, dass Sie einem Link auf YouTube folgen, weisen wir aber darauf hin, dass YouTube die Daten ihrer Nutzer (z.B. persönliche Informationen, IP-Adresse) entsprechend ihrer eigenen Datenverwendungsrichtlinien abspeichert und für geschäftliche Zwecke nutzt. Wir binden auf einigen unserer Internetseiten auch bei YouTube gespeicherte Videos unmittelbar ein. Die Einbindung von YouTube-Inhalten erfolgt nur im „erweiterten Datenschutzmodus“. Diesen stellt YouTube selbst bereit und sichert damit zu, dass YouTube zunächst keine Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichert. Beim Aufruf der betreffenden Seiten wird allerdings unter anderem die IP-Adresse übertragen und so insbesondere mitgeteilt, welche unserer Internetseiten Sie besucht haben. Diese Information lässt sich jedoch nicht Ihnen zuordnen, sofern Sie sich nicht vor dem Seitenaufruf bei YouTube oder einem anderen Google-Dienst (z. B. Google+) angemeldet haben bzw. dauerhaft angemeldet sind. Sobald Sie die Wiedergabe eines eingebundenen Videos durch Anklicken starten, speichert YouTube durch den erweiterten Datenschutzmodus auf Ihrem Gerät nur Cookies, die keine persönlich identifizierbaren Daten enthalten, es sei denn Sie sind aktuell bei einem Google-Dienst angemeldet. Diese Cookies lassen sich durch entsprechende Browsereinstellungen und -erweiterungen verhindern.

    Die Einzelheiten zur Funktionsweise sowie zu Ihren Rechten und technischen Möglichkeiten auf den Einsatz des Dienstes Einfluss zu nehmen, entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzbelehrung.

  • Datenschutzerklärung:
  • Cookie Name:
    NID
  • Cookie Laufzeit
    6 Monate
  • Name:
    Google Maps
  • Anbieter:
    Google
  • Zweck:

    Mit Klick auf Akzeptieren entsperren Sie den Dienst Google Maps (Apothekenfinder)

  • Datenschutzerklärung:
  • Cookie Name:
    Ihre Zustimmung wird vom AroniaplusCookie Cookie erfasst. Ansonsten wird kein Cookie gesetzt.
  • Cookie Laufzeit
    --

Kaufen Sie aronia+ Produkte in Ihrer Nähe

Finden Sie jetzt Ihre aronia+ Produkte in einer Apotheke in Ihrer Nähe.

Jetzt aronia+ Produkte online kaufen.

Bestellen Sie Ihre aronia+ Produkte in einer Online-Apotheke Ihrer Wahl.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Produkt und eine Variante aus.